SAN ANTONIO PAST DIRECTORS

	1916-1941	Mrs. Florence Terry Griswold
	1941-1943	Miss Ruth Coit
	1943-1945	Mrs. Henry A. Guerra
	1945-1947	Mrs. Walter Nolte
	1947-1949	Mrs. W. S. Randall
	1949-1951	Mrs. James Cecil Nelson
	1951-1953	Mrs. Frank W. Sorell
	1953-1955	Mrs. N. E. McCluer
	1955-1957	Mrs. Henry R. Wofford, Sr.
	1957-1959	Mrs. Richard C. Singer
	1959-1961	Mrs. Louis H. Haring, Jr.
	1961-1963	Mrs. R. M. Korth
	1963-1965	Mrs. Austin W. Mosley
	1965-1967	Mrs. Fred R. Beasley
	1967-1968	Mrs. William Wilson

Mrs. Kent M. Arnold

Mrs. Stanley G. Slavens

Mrs. Burton W. Armstrong

Mrs. Edward L. Rehmann

Mrs. Daniel A. Dupre

Mrs.N.E. McCluer

1968-1969

1969-1971

1971-1973

1973-1975

1975-1976

1976-1977

1977-1979	Mrs. Herman Guttman
1979-1981	Mrs. Kent M. Arnold
1981-1983	Mrs. T.H. Crawford
1983-1985	Mrs. Edmond Uzdavines
1985-1987	Mrs. Charles I. Castro, Jr.
1987-1989	Brig. Gen. (Ret.) Claire Garrecht
1989-1991	Mrs. Jean Brittingham McCormick
1991-1993	Mrs. Woodrow Glasscock, Sr.
1993-1995	Mrs. Ely I. Bergmann
1995-1997	Ms. Laura R. Uzdavines
1997-1999	Brig. Gen. (Ret.) Claire Garrecht
1999-2001	Mrs. Jinx Hovey
2001-2003	Mrs. Deena Cook
2003-2005	Mrs. Guiselle Conrado
2005-2007	Mrs. Yolanda Story
2007-2009	Ms. Louise Actkinson
2009-2011	Ms. Judith Heward
2011-2013	Mrs. Saundra Paine
2013-2015	Ms. Louise Wilbanks
2015-2017	Ms. Laura Uzdavines
2017-2019	Ms. Diana C. Durbin
2019-2021	Ms. Agatha Wade
2022	Ms. Diana Durbin
l	